Print Page   |   Register
Forensic Nursing Schools
Share |

Academic Programs in Forensic Nursing


Below is a list of programs/schools that provide Forensic Nursing Master's Degrees/Certificates.  This list is provided for information only - IAFN does not endorse any specific program.  If you're interested in becoming a forensic nurse through continuing education, learn more here


U.S. Universities offering degree/certificate programs in Forensic Nursing 


Aspen University Denver CO MSN Online
Binghamton University (SUNY) Binghamton NY Graduate Certificate in Forensic Health Campus
Cleveland State University Cleveland OH MSN Campus
DeSales University Center Valley PA MSN Online
Duquesne University Pittsburgh PA MSN Online
Fairleigh Dickinson University Teaneck NJ MSN Campus
Fitchburg State Fitchburg MA MSN Online
Monmouth University West Long Branch NJ MSN Online
Mount Mercy University Cedar Rapids IA MSN Online
Oakland University Rochester MI MSN/Graduate Certificate Campus
Penn State World Campus University Park PA Undergraduate Certificate Online
St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg FL MSN Online
Texas A&M University College Station TX MSN Online
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham AL MSN Campus
University of California, Riverside Riverside CA Certificate Online
Xavier University Cincinnatti OH MSN Online


If you are aware of a program that is not listed here, please contact us.



How do I become a Forensic Nurse?

Frequently asked questions about forensic nursing


Questions about becoming a Forensic Nurse?  Contact us.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal