Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Overview
Share |

Chapters

Local chapters are a way to network with local IAFN members with regional meetings, educational programs and by communicating with peers to discuss local issues.  Contact your area chapter President.  If you do not see a chapter in your area and you would like to start one, click here!

(Chapter dues* are $30/year for Regular IAFN members and $25/year for Student IAFN members)
*You must be an active member of IAFN to join your local chapter

Benefits of Chapter Membership

Read about the many benefits to joining and/or creating a local chapter.

Website

President

Alabama Jan Wynn
Colorado Hillary Marsh
Connecticut  Nancy Cabelus (nancycabelus@gmail.com)
Dine' (Navajo Hopi Zuni Apache)                  Jennifer Childs
Florida Shirley Rice (lew-shirley-rice@att.net)
Georgia  Diana Shelley
Greater New England   Elizabeth Henderson
Illinois Myna Shegog
Indiana  Cara Berg Raunick
Kansas Debra Higgins (dhiggins@gbregional.com)
Louisiana Andrew Mahoney (andrew.mahoney@lcmchealth.org)
Maryland-DC  Jana French (jana@dcfne.org)
Michigan Julie Groat
Minnesota Ellen Johnson (ellen.m.johnson@healthpartners.com)
New Jersey  Eileen Caraker
New York State  Cathy Bradley (cathbrad@twcny.rr.com)
North Carolina   Jaque Perkins
Ohio State  Laura Kaiser (laura.kaiser@forensicnursingnetwork.org)
Pennsylvania Cheryl Weir (cherylwier@yahoo.com)
Southern California  Amy Carney
Texas  Khara Breeden (kharabreeden@me.com)
Utah  Holli Barbera
Virginia Sara Jennings (sara_jennings@bshsi.org)
Washington State Christina Callahan
Wisconsin  Nicole Slusser

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal