Print Page   |   Register
Foundation Scholarship Winners 2019
Share |

The Foundation Scholarship Program

The Foundation Scholarship program was established in recognition of the need to promote excellence in Forensic Nursing through the support of global information sharing and networking. 

The Scholarship Program is designed to provide financial assistance for members and other forensic nurses from around the world who might otherwise be unable to attend the organization’s annual International Conference on Forensic Nursing Science and Practice.  



The Foundation Scholarship Program for 2020 has now closed. The application process will open again in October 2020 for the 2021 Annual Conference. 


All awardees receive 

  • Registration Fee for the annual International Conference on Forensic Nursing Science and Practice.
  • A stipend to assist with conference lodging.
  • Awardees residing outside North America (Tier One winners) also receive a travel stipend.

    Congratulations to the 2019 Foundation Scholarship Recipients!


    Deanna Booker



    Christine Fontaine




    Jeanette Sebaeng

    Mmabtho Mafikeng

    South Africa


    Nicole Steinhauer



    Lorena Mauney

    North Carolina




      Help Increase the Number of Scholarships that Can Be Awarded


      Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal