Print Page   |   Register
Peer Recognition 2017
Share |

2017 Forensic Nursing Excellence:

Call for Peer Recognition for those forensic nurses that are active members of the association--those who helps individuals and communities by providing preventive services, developing policy, influencing legislation and collaborating with other healthcare, social services, and criminal justice system professionals to enhance the care of their patients and perpetrators of violence.

Members of the International Association of Forensic Nurses witness their colleagues perform exceptional community outreach. We want to recognize these outstanding forensic nurses for bringing awareness to the specialty and compassion to their patients.

Check out our outstanding forensic nurses who were recognized by their peers in 2016:

Aloisio Olimpio | Alisha Blazevic | Andrew Mahoney | Christi LaPrairie | Cynthia Wathen  |  Donna King | Elizabeth Walters | Gloria DiSalvatore | Heather Crites | Heidi Breese | Holly Renz | Jaclyn Jackson | Jane Rutty | Jennifer Breads | Jessica Albers | Kathleen Houston | Kathryn Keaton | Kaylin Dawson | Lt. Ada Dee | Mary Cole | Misty Hunter | Patty Metzler | Rita Silva | Shayne Wheeler | Stephanie Langley | Teresa Ross | Tess Cartensen | Zenaide Medeiros |


Please help IAFN recognize our members who do an outstanding job. Complete the form below today

2000 of 2000 characters remaining

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal