Print Page   |   Register
Calendar of Events and Trainings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Here you can find out about upcoming forensic events. Some events (sponsored by IAFN) may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

 

The events listed are provided as a service to our members and the public. Our Association does not endorse any programs listed except those SANE Courses that bear the IAFN Seal of Approval.


 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.


To list your event, submit the form.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
2020 SANE Certification Renewal
2/3/2020 » 11/15/2020
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
2020 September SANE-A Certification Exam Application
6/1/2020 » 7/16/2020
 
2020 September SANE-P Certification Exam Application
6/1/2020 » 7/16/2020
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 
Weekly Office Hours: Self-Care
6/10/2020
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
SANE-A Clinical Skills Training St. Paul, MN
6/13/2020 » 6/14/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
2020 Women are Sacred (WAS) Conference
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Weekly Office Hours - Subpoena
6/25/2020
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM EST
 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Weekly Office Hours- Topic: Care of the patient who has experienced IPV
7/8/2020
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EST
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
Adult/Adolescent SAFE Clinical Skills Laboratory Training (Atlanta, GA)
7/11/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal