Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Calendar of Events and Trainings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Here you can find out about upcoming forensic events. Some events (sponsored by IAFN) may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

 

The events listed are provided as a service to our members and the public. Our Association does not endorse any programs listed except those SANE Courses that bear the IAFN Seal of Approval


 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.


To list your event, submit the form.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 11, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
Forensic Health Care in Violence and Trauma
4/26/2016 » 6/7/2016
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
 
 
 
Adult/Adolescent SANE Training
6/6/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
NJ-IAFN 2016 Spring Forensic Nursing Conference
6/7/2016
Location: Hamilton, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 
NJ-IAFN Spring 2016 Forensic Nursing Conference
6/7/2016
Location: Hamilton, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal