Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Use of the Imaging Protocol in Non-Fatal Stragulation Cases webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

This webinar features the Medical Advisory Board of the Training Institute on Strangulation Prevention, recognized as the leading experts in the field on non-fatal strangulation. These experts will be discussing new imaging recommendations they have developed and released for Emergency Room professionals. Presented by: Dr. William Smock, Dr. Mike Weaver, Dr. William Green, Dr. Ralph Riviello, Casey Gwinn, and Gael Strack

7/10/2017
When: Monday, July 10, 2017
10:00 AM
Where: Online
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Use of the Imaging Protocol in Non-Fatal Stragulation Cases

July 10, 2017 

10:00 am Pacific Time

(12:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm ET)

Course Description: 

This webinar features the Medical Advisory Board of the Training Institute on Strangulation Prevention, recognized as the leading experts in the field on non-fatal strangulation. These experts will be discussing new imaging recommendations they have developed and released for Emergency Room professionals.

Presented by: Dr. William Smock, Dr. Mike Weaver, Dr. William Green, Dr. Ralph Riviello, Casey Gwinn, and Gael Strack

Register HERE

To sign up for an upcoming webinar, please make sure to join our mailing list.  You will then receive a constant contact notification announcing our upcoming webinar and a link to registration.  Thank you for your commitment to learn and sharing your knowledge with others.

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal