Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Part I in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: ACES & Why They Matter in Healthcare webinar(repeat)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Trauma Informed Care Webinar Series This presentation is open to everyone, however registration is required. There is no fee to participate in this webinar. Continuing education credits from various disciplines will be provided for attending these webinars. Details on how to claim these credits will be provided during the presentation. NOTE: Per APA guidelines partial credit will not be given, you must attend the entirety of the presentation in order to receive credits.

 Export to Your Calendar 9/26/2017
When: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
4:30 PM
Where: online webinar
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Trauma Informed Care Webinar Series

 

Health Care Provider Webinars presented by Jeanne Bereiter, MD

Begins at: 4:30 pm Eastern, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 pm Alaska

 

Sept 26 Part I in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: ACES & Why They Matter in Healthcare (repeat)

Register here: https://ihs.adobeconnect.com/es0vx53ux6cz/event/event_info.html

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal