Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Share |

2017 Awards Nominations Are Now Closed

Each year we seek to identify and recognize those individuals who have contributed significantly to the advancement, growth, and success of forensic nursing and/or the Association through various awards.



Purpose and Criteria

2017 Award Winners

Please join us in  congratulating our 2017 Award Winners for their dedication and outstanding work in and for the advancement of Forensic Nursing.

Congratulations to the following Individuals:

Jana French, 2017 Virginia A. Lynch Pioneer in Forensic Nursing

Annie Lewis-O'Connor, 2017 Distinguished Fellow Award

Christy Alexander, 2017 Front Line Forensic Nurse of the Year Award  

Jocelyn Anderson, 2017 Ann Burgess Research Award 
Gina Carbino, 2017 Service Award

Paula Broome, 2017 Patron Award



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal